Where am I headin???

Posted on July 25, 2007. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Hmmm… Now, The most interesting and decision making part of my life arrives. With a job in hand, Most people feel that I’m in the most safest place in my life but… Something troubles me a lot nowadays, I really come to a stage where I’m not totally int’d in what I’m now…

Stats say around 100k students go to an IT job in India every year. So, Should I be one in that 100k? No.. I certainly don’t want to be.  So, Apart from an IT job,especially in India trend, We must either go to a MBA in IIM or MS in US.I opted for the former. Yet, I’m really not sure If I can crack CAT to enter those prestigious institutes.So, I want something more.. Why Don’t I start a new company?

Here comes a new plan! Like Microsoft for Mr.Gates.. It’s “TheGSoft”. Maybe, I’m the only one who’s calling it as an company. With all the  resources(Only me :-))in hand, I’m gonna go onboard competing with all software entrepreneurs around the globe.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “Where am I headin???”

RSS Feed for Ganesh Scribbles… Comments RSS Feed

this is really a very good idea of being a
stand alone person onboard rather than becoming
a s/w engineer out of tat 100k engineers..

@Anup
Yeah..Maybe, You should also try something like that..

Great attitude ….

Thanks, vicky


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

