Yepeoh! I’m ranked 5th in my class. It’s party time!!!

Posted on July 27, 2007. Filed under: college |

… With semester results passing by, I didn’t get the above said rank in my semesters but What this rank is all about? I got this rank in my recent TQM unit test. But the only sad thing is, this rank is counted from the lowest mark got.So, I missed the last rank by a mere 7.5marks(Shit! I shouldn’t have written that single question which I wrote. In the meantime, Mr.Nai grabbed that honor). My name was called by the lecturer to give away my marks.

Mam: What the hell is this?

Me: (Is she blind?) it’s my marks…

Mam: You didn’t have enough time to write all answers?

Me:(I was just wondering if she’s really gone mad.I had plenty & plenty of time left to answer all questions. Even had a short nap for an hour. The reason is I don’t know the answer)

Conversation ends with a stare from each ends.

please God! Tell me why the hell did you create unit tests and an internal assessment with that.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Yepeoh! I’m ranked 5th in my class. It’s party time!!!”

RSS Feed for Ganesh Scribbles… Comments RSS Feed

for u guys ,is internal assessment required?
i dont think so. mam who doesn’t have much acquaintance with ur real character might need a stare to end up
with the situation,not shunning u out of all is
pittyfull thing ever happend to such imbecile
mam in the class…convey my sorry for mam…..

I’m not a kid depending on my lecturers for each and every thing. I’m gonna be on my own in a yr’s time. So, I know wht’s good and wht’s not. So, I’m not sorry for this behaviour.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

