IT Kings in Queensland!

Posted on August 14, 2007. Filed under: college, Education |

Well, Atlast… My friends got it right.I mean, the tour out of nowhere. So, After 3 years of continuous planning and also continuous failures. They made it by queueing to Queensland(A theme park near B’lore Highway) but I’m really sad, I couldn’t join them. Maybe, next time(If it’s really does exist).

What’s really cool about this journey is that? They all were united in planning things and doing it. What really interest me is that, Girls’ population bettering out boys(Really weird!) Moreover, Having their own rented bus and with all those fun and dances(Certainly! Some more beer). I wish, I could be there…

I’m really expecting someone to have their pics sent to me so that I can share their joy with them and Of course, to post it in my blog…

Rock n Roll, IT kings!!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “IT Kings in Queensland!”

RSS Feed for Ganesh Scribbles… Comments RSS Feed

Wish i could join them too….But as u said next time!!!!!!

Everything in this world has a “NEXT TIME”.So, Let’s join them next time 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

