From MockCAT to MockGATE…

Posted on August 19, 2007. Filed under: Uncategorized |

… Whoof! After 10 mock CATs(AIMCAT) really boring me and ruined all my very special Sundays,I’m all set for another mock test on Aug 26th but a slight change in my schedule,It’s not a mockCAT but a mockGATE conducted by Gateforum.Well, you know something.. It’s a free mock test. Why don’t you spend a day for GATE???

But I could miss my mockCAT on that day,it really makes me feel good to get involved in more things.Moreover, Bajji has promised me to give mockCAT Q-papers with key for a later analysis so why to wait.. I’m off for a GATE challenge now.So, NO MORE AIMCAT(But only for this week).I also got my confirmation thro’ email.

If you wanna join me, register @ Gateforum

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “From MockCAT to MockGATE…”

RSS Feed for Ganesh Scribbles… Comments RSS Feed

hey.. write any one exam at a time.. dont work
like a machine da.. GATE or CAT anything u write
gonna succeed..

@Anoop
Look dude! Exams are kinda fun when you really doesn’t know the answers to the questions asked. I’m enjoying it now.So,I’m gonna write both..


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

