How much is your blog worth?

Posted on August 26, 2007. Filed under: personal |

…As I was sneaking thro’ others blogs,I found a similar kinda widget hanging around their blog(with cool $$$$). I googled a few minutes to find out,”What’s all these about?”. It actually tells us the worth of our blog in $(Not sure if it’s real).So, Let me take the test too. Here’s what I got..

 


My blog is worth $1,693.62.
How much is your blog worth?

 

Man! You got to be kidding me.. I’ve not even started my new blog(Atleast! a refaced one) a month ago but $1693.62 is really cool and awesome. I wonder,How’s it calculated? Anyways, I’m proud to display it to you,Guys!. Also, I’ve planned to paste it in my blog’s widget too(Another nitwit joins the party :-))

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “How much is your blog worth?”

RSS Feed for Ganesh Scribbles… Comments RSS Feed

congrats,at this rate MR.SLIM is goin to get a
tough opponent

great going da,at this rate,MR>SLIM is going to
have a tough opponent

Who’s that, Mr.SLIM?

btw, it really shows your inadequate knowledge 2wards blogs. There are many pple out there with their blogs worth for some millions. it’s rather a small amount.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

