Wow! Model Exam is cool!

Posted on August 28, 2007. Filed under: personal |

..From Today, Model exam commences in our college. So,What does it mean? Nothin other than to have more time to sleep in the exam hall. Also, Some weekday matinee is possible too. Cool!

Day one of the exams really went well. No trouble from supervisor,Hod and last but not the least, Chairman.

With all those Zombie like behaviour in class( due to lack of sleep). I finally have some time to rest. No Assignments(and ‘No absent’ for not submitting it). Moreover, I’m fed up with those usual routine work. I’ve enough time, I want..

A update on my project:
I now planned to do my final year project in Distributed Search System. But to be unique in that,My next job wud certainly be collecting info regarding all search engines and Making mine a little different from what actually exists. So, Model exam will provide all the time, I need.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “Wow! Model Exam is cool!”

RSS Feed for Ganesh Scribbles… Comments RSS Feed

good to hear tat u hav started the project da

Not sure if I’d continue with that. Most say, if there is google, then why should we reinvent the wheel..

ya we will hope to seee ganesh search engine…

HMMM TRUE GENIUS


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

