Loser!

Posted on September 16, 2007. Filed under: personal |

Why God? Why the hell is this happening to me? Most eagerly awaited QT programming results are out. Well, as you know.. I ended up as a loser again.So, finally, I’m glad that they are out without any much trouble.

A point to note,  there ain’t any much excitement with winners too. Jury has selected winners who are gonna be awarded nothing but a book. This is outrageous!

But I kinda like this line, “All contestants additionally get a certificate and a QtCentre t-shirt as a gift. Prizes will be sent shortly.” I guess, a cool T-shirt would do more than just good. I bet Declan would be really sad for he had invested his leisure hours in Frogface and ending up with just a T-shirt.

But I said, ” The best men won”.

Well, That’s all folks! Now, I’ve decided. I’m no longer a noob in QT. I’m gonna try it on my own next time.

Howdy, Macbook! I’m coming….

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

