Some breathing space…

Posted on November 6, 2007. Filed under: personal |

… Whoof! My practicals got over today. So, Now,10 days to go from today for the semesters. I wonder if Anna University adapt to Fall, Spring semesters,etc as in universities abroad. Anyways, I’m not gonna be a part of their program to make me study.

Mappu(Arun Raj) and Arjun has sought some kinda of help from me which closely relates to posts in this blog. Alright! No more suspense.. They are using me to post a few lines(which would shatter Rajasekar’s delicate gentleness towards &@%#!) in my blog about Rajasekar(Nai) who happened to show some kinda heroism to others(Well,You know..)nowadays by firing a few teasers at these two. I hope,Nai doesn’t cross his boundary and enter into my privacy.. Grrr! Beware..

An Update on “Our way of Soccer”:

We played our second match yesterday. Same team and same rules but it was a entirely different scenario of goals. Gopi and myself totally lost control of the game at one point with a scoreline 22-13 and we bounced back hard at them to obviously win the match with 33-35. Thanks to myself in delivering few hard hit shots at Lokesh which did a lot of damage 😀 ”

Yikes! CAT on Nov 18th… No preparation for my MBA entrance exam this year. Atleast, I’d meet balaji on the D-day as we’ve got the same examination centre(Vel’s College, pallavaram).

Guy Fawkes’ lines:

Remember, remember the fifth of November,

The gunpowder, treason and plot,

I know of no reason,

Why gunpowder treason

Should ever be forgot!!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

