Instincts’08

Posted on March 8, 2008. Filed under: college |

Instincts’08, an intercollege culturals that takes place in SSNCE every year. I was there last time too,as my friend ‘Gopi’ was very kind to take us to that rather isolated college. But this year, my plans to attend was not sure of the fact that I had to take my model exams in the same week.Luckily for me, we were having exams on alternate days by which I managed to squeeze thro’ a day to join the party.

This year, we had a lot of fun as I’m not music guy(rather a criticiser).I couldn’t take part in most events but I was a good spectator 😀 . Unlike last year, I was a bit more enthusiastic in another event(not a pre-planned event but audience made it a huge success) ” Rocket Engineering”. Ok chill.. I learnt the art of making paper rockets and I must agree, It requires a lot of practise and expertise. After some initial launch failures, I managed to land my rocket on a super hawt chick(Man! I wish, I had her number or atleast her email id).

Another encouraging aspect of this event is that those grls were really good too. They almost head to head competed with boys and atlast, we could find a lakh paper rockets spread all over SSN’s quite a good campus.

I’ll post some pics and photos later when I find time.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

