Graduated :)

Posted on May 22, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

…After 4 yrs of slavery under the name of education, I’m finally free. I had a real dip in my engineering aggregate from 85.5 % to 79 % now. Unlike others, I got the whole concept of grading system very early. So, I knew that % is a mere float number which we should never be bother about.

If you bothered, you’ll get higher grades which subsequently leads into names like ” Topper”, ” Good fella” and also, lots of grls :D. But I fall into the other category, which is more interesting filled with excitement and a fair amount of exposure to real life.

Nevertheless I’m graduated as an engineer and I’m done with engineering for now.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Graduated :)”

RSS Feed for Ganesh Scribbles… Comments RSS Feed

Congrats! And Good luck with Chennai robotics site.

Thanks Abi!

Good luck for your studies too 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

