PR 4, Yippee!!!

Posted on June 18, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: |

After successfully downloading Firefox 3 in D-day( I mean, Download day), I’m proud that i’m part of a new Guinness record 😛 Quite easy to create a new record, isn’t it? Ha ha ha! First look at Firefox 3, it looked great as I never tried Firefox Beta’s or RC before as I wanted to have complete feel of it, all at once 🙂 Will write more about the technical review of firefox 3 later.

On the day of firefox 3 download, I happened to install Google toolbar in Firefox 3 so as to check it’s compatiblity( I’m sure, it’s compatible.. Just incase) As usual, I was checking my feeds and later decided to check my blog to see its look in my new browser where I happened to find that my blog has a Page Rank 4.

Even a few months before, it has PR 0. Was it Google tool bar’s mistake or my blog actually has a PR 4? I never tried to investigate further. As of now, I’m happy 😀

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

