What should I scribble about?

Posted on April 20, 2010. Filed under: blog |

While I was in college, I had a lot of things happening in and around  myself. So, I always had a interest to write about something so that it’ll be preserved in here forever. But things changed and I  myself had gone through a lot of changes. I’m not sure where exactly am I and what exactly I do? So, I had to quit blogging , atleast I want to hide from my alter ego.

In this chaotic state of my mind, I  was encouraged by my friends to have this blog rejuvenated. Thanks to Anoop and a few others who kept doing it for quite sometime now.

Okay! Enough of this drab. I’d really be happy if you guys suggest me about things I should write in here. Be it some weird stuffs or lol things. I don’t mind as long as you’re int’d in it 🙂 Looking forward to it.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “What should I scribble about?”

RSS Feed for Ganesh Scribbles… Comments RSS Feed

post abt the recent hyd trip.. but please censor
the trash…

Please let me know who you are?

hey moron. its me da.. anoop..

Cool 🙂 Who else! okay,I’ll write abt it soon with some pics as it’d add some flavor to it 😉

come on man. where is the blog on recent Hyderabad trip ? Love to see you writin few of the moments we enjoyed.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

